skip to Main Content

Aubrey’s Ageless Romance Café

In this literary world, a handful of stories will stand the test of time. A classic novel holds the attention of every generation with a thoughtful plot, complex characters and a scene or two that lingers long after the final…

Read More

Help Me Choose A Cover For My Musketeers.

Magnificent Valor is an upcoming series about the four musketeers. The first novel is set in 1643 France and revolves around Athos, his love interest and a plot against a young Louis XIV. The novel retains the flavor of the…

Read More

Highlanders, Weddings and Moore! – Featured author, Shehanne Moore – via

I adore a good Highland romance. Shehanne Moore reminds me why. I'd like to share Renea Mason's interview with her from the Coffee Talk website.

Read More
Back To Top