skip to Main Content
The Wicked Earls’ Club Has Opened Its Doors: January Preview!

The Wicked Earls’ Club Has Opened Its Doors: January Preview!

The Wicked Earls’ Club: Take a Peek Inside on January 9

Welcome to the Wicked Earls’ Club. Meet twelve of the most wickedly sinful earls in all of Regency England. Together they make up the Wicked Earls’ Club. A secret group, marked with a single golden W. It is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely.
Read twelve standalone novellas as each wicked earl finds love and redemption beginning January 9, 2018.



He’s inherited the title of rake. She hides behind her independence… Fate accepts the challenge.

Grace Beaumont has seen what love can do to a woman. Her mother sacrificed her life to produce the coveted son and heir. A devastated father and newborn brother force her to take on the role of Lady Boldon at the age of fifteen. But Grace finds solace in the freedom and power of her new status.

Christopher Roker made a name for himself in the military. The rigor and pragmatism of the army suits him. When a tragic accident heaves Kit into a role he never wanted or expected, his world collides with another type of duty. Returning to England and his newfound responsibilities, the Wicked Earls’ Club becomes a refuge from the glitter and malice of London society but cannot ease his emptiness.

Needing an escape from his late brother’s memory and reputation, Kit volunteers to inspect the family property near Scotland. Lady Grace, a beauty from a neighboring estate, becomes a welcome distraction. When the chance to return to the military becomes a valid possibility, the earl finds himself wavering between his old life and the lure of an exceptional—and unwilling—woman.

Amazon       Barnes & Noble       iBooks       Kobo


Download the prologue for free. A short introduction to the Wicked Earls’ Club and its founder.

Amazon     Barnes & Noble     iBooks     Kobo

We invite you into the decadent world of Regency rakes and beautiful women that lure them away from the dark side.

Come and join our Facebook party on January 9 for the opening of the Wicked Earls’ Club. The first book, Earl of Sussex by Tammy Andresen, releases that day with one following each week for the next 11 weeks. But remember, the price goes up ($2.99) two weeks after the release of each book so grab your copies while they are still on sale. 

Find all twelve of the authors on one page here:

Amazon   Barnes & Noble    Kobo


Releases in order:

Earl of Sussex

Earl of Westcliff

Earl of Wainthorpe

Earl of Sunderland

Earl of Basingstoke

Earl of Weston

Earl of Davenport

Earl of Grayson

Earl of Benton

Earl of Pembroke

Earl of St. Seville

Earl of Harrington

This Post Has 2 Comments

Let us know what you think!


Bestselling and award-winning author Aubrey Wynne resides in the Midwest with her husband, dogs, horses, mule and barn cats. She is an elementary teacher by trade, champion of children and animals by conscience, and author by night. Obsessions include history, travel, trail riding and all things Christmas.
Her short stories Merry Christmas, Henry and Pete’s Mighty Purty Privies won the Preditors & Editors Reader’s Choice in 2013 and 2014. Dante’s Gift, a holiday novella received the 2016 Golden Quill award and was a 2016 Maggie finalist.
Her upcoming series “A Vintage Romance” was inspired by tales of her stepfather, who served for the British Air Force in WWII. Wynne’s medieval fantasy series “Medieval Encounters” will launch in 2017 with Rolf’s Quest.

Back To Top
%d bloggers like this: